MMT is simple II

Thanks to Cullen Roche at Pragmatic Capitalist, he has made MMT even simpler than our first series of videos.  I highly recommend you check out his site as well.

8 responses to “MMT is simple II

  1. FYI, if I try to watch the video, I get a message saying “This video is private.”

  2. Thank you. It is a playlist and the owner of the videos have changed the settings. :(

  3. Alan Navarre

    What happened to the video? Clicked on it, and screen says: “Private Video.” I would love to see it.

  4. I wish I could show it to you as it is some of the best out there but the owner of the videos have changed their settings for reasons of their own that I cannot account for.
    Please try contacting the person listed in the post if you wish to see the videos.

    • Hi Senexx – Who is the person listed in the post? Cullen Roche? Do you suggest we contact him? Isn’t he associated with this site and/or aren’t you able to contact him to ask him to make the videos public?

  5. Cullen Roche is associated with the Pragmatic Capitalist this site. He has no affiliation to this site though I do link to him on occasion. Yes I suggest you try to contact him to see these videos. I’ll be making a public request via this blog on Saturday AEDT myself for the same thing.

  6. Now the videos have been removed.

  7. There is now a set of videos up on PragCap – they may be the same as you mentioned here:

    http://pragcap.com/understand-the-modern-monetary-system/media-section

Please Leave a Reply

